Master bedroom round two-ish

So its been a day or two since my last post.  Maybe.  But I’ve been busy.  Sanded down the face grating walls and skim coated to smooth them out a bit more.  Did some painting on the walls. Fractured my thumb tripping on untied shoe laces.   Chemically stripped some paint off the floor. Sliced open my hand severing a nerve trying to get cookie bars out of a pan.  Did the first pass of sanding the floor.    You know.  Just a little here and there.

 

 

Oh yea. Dad helped me set up a thing. Right now I’m just tracking the inside and out side temp so I can see how much putting in new windows next fall actually help. Planning on adding moisture tracking and a web cam when I start my garden as well. Probably migrate this over to it as well when I get less lazy.

http://rubeschm.myddns.me

 

Keep on keeping on.

 

Leave a Reply

